Alaska Registry of Interpreters 
              for the Deaf

AKRID Committees

Standing Committees:

Professional Development: Jamie Hartung, Chair

By-Laws: Gina Ashman, Chair

Communications: Anne Lazenby, Chair

Nominations/Elections: Colleen Peterson, Chair

Ad Hoc Committees (Must be re-established each board term):

CDI Scholarship Committee: Tracy Pifer & Anne Dawson, Co-Chairs 

© Alaska RID
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software